Celebration Time!

What a day for celebrating! Today as part of our Safer Internet day 2020 celebrations we had the presentation of our two eSafety awards, the SWGFL Online Safety Mark and the CR-IS (Cyber Resilience and Internet Safety) Badge. We were delighted to welcome Deputy First Minister Michelle O’Neill, Mrs Avril Allen from South West Grid for Learning, Dr Victor Mc Nair from Digital Schools NI, Damian Harvey and Eamon McAteer from C2k, Mr Martin Shortt from CCMS, Micheal Donnelly our local councillor, our sponsor Jim Boyle from IceMOS Technology, Park Centre sponsor and our Board of Governors teachers, parents and children. Thank you to all our guests and speakers, our choir , our Primary 3s and our Digital Leaders!

Comments are closed.